About Granite

Building lasting relationships and strong communities

Granite Properties was founded in 1991 on the belief that we have a responsibility to help our customers, partners, teammates and communities thrive. As a privately held commercial real estate company, our culture is centered on creating long-term relationships and encouraging others to flourish. We are committed to inspiring others through the places we create. This shows in how we design and manage commercial real estate developments and in the ways we serve others.

Over the past 25 years, we have acquired or developed more than 25 million square feet of commercial real estate. Our operations began in Dallas, but we have grown from our original hub, establishing teams of high achievers, to build our presence in major markets with offices in Atlanta, Dallas, Denver, Houston and Los Angeles.

Our History

Celebrating over 25 years of successful investments

1991 - 1994

Closed first investment within 90 days of opening. Acquired 2.7 million square feet primarily in Dallas.

1994 - 1998

Granite named one of the "fastest-growing" companies in Dallas. Entered Houston market with the purchase of 2 office buildings.

1995

Purchased 11 buildings totaling 817,000 square feet.

1997

Recognized by Inc. 500 Magazine as one of the 500 fastest-growing firms in the nation.

1999

Launched Office Development with Granite Park in Plano, TX. Named "Developer of the Year" by NAIOP.

2001

Opened Atlanta Office.

2003 - 2004

Received CEL "Customer Service Award for Excellence".

2005

Opened Denver Office.

2006

Finalist for "Great Places to Work".

2007

Named "Developer of the Year" by NAIOP.

2011

Opened Los Angeles Office.

Click a date to move along the timeline

Click the arrows to move along the timeline


Granite Leadership

Our approach to developing leaders is a fundamental piece of our culture. At Granite, we believe our commitment to leadership strengthens our relationships with our customers, colleagues, and communities. Through our leadership development program, Granite employees have the opportunity to foster a blend of education, personal growth and core workplace instruction.

Granite Culture

Ace Roman

Senior Director of Finance

Read Bio

Bill Brown

Chief Investment Officer

Read Bio

Clint Osteen

Senior Director of IT

Read Bio

David Cunningham

Senior Director Development & Construction

Read Bio

Greg Fuller

President & COO

Read Bio

John Robbins

Senior Managing Director

Read Bio

Melissa Labor

Senior Director of Human Resources & Culture

Read Bio

Michael Dardick

Chief Executive Officer

Read Bio

Paul Bennett

Senior Director of Investments

Read Bio

Robert Jimenez

Senior Director of Leasing - Dallas

Read Bio

Sandy Benak

Director Corporate Marketing

Read Bio

Scott Martin

Executive Managing Director

Read Bio

Sheryl Troiani

Senior Director of Accounting

Read Bio

Stephanie Lawrence

Senior Managing Director

Read Bio

Steve West

Senior Director of Leasing - Houston

Read Bio

Tessie Nolan

Senior Director of Property Operations

Read Bio

Tom Miller

Senior Managing Director

Read Bio

Will Hendrickson

Senior Director of Investments

Read Bio
Aarica Mims

Aarica Mims

Leasing Manager

Dallas

amims@graniteprop.com

972-731-2361

Aaron Bidne

Aaron Bidne

Director of Development

Dallas

abidne@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Ace Roman

Ace Roman

Senior Director of Finance

Dallas

aroman@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Adrian Dove

Adrian Dove

Operating Engineer

Dallas

adove@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Al Waltz

Al Waltz

Chief Engineer

Atlanta

awaltz@graniteprop.com

404-262-4300

Alex Rodriguez

Alex Rodriguez

AP Specialist

Dallas

arodriguez@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Ally Cazian

Ally Cazian

Research Analyst

Los Angeles

acazian@graniteprop.com

818-265-7500

Alyssa Mitchell

Alyssa Mitchell

Leasing/Marketing Assistant

Dallas

amitchell@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Anita Jensen

Anita Jensen

Senior Business Analyst

Dallas

ajensen@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Anne Cheatham

Anne Cheatham

Property Administrator

Atlanta

acheatham@graniteprop.com

404-262-4300

Avery Bush

Avery Bush

Leasing Associate

Dallas

abush@graniteprop.com

972-731-2366

Bill Brown

Bill Brown

Chief Investment Officer

Dallas

bbrown@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Bonnie Ruland

Bonnie Ruland

Executive Assistant / Development Project Coordinator

Dallas

bruland@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Brandon Parker

Brandon Parker

Regional Controller

Dallas

bparker@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Brandon Rains

Brandon Rains

Operating Engineer

Denver

brains@graniteprop.com

303-804-4700

Bretley Roche

Bretley Roche

Property Administrator

Dallas

broche@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Brian Wilson

Brian Wilson

Operating Engineer

Denver

bwilson@graniteprop.com

303-804-4700

Burson Holman

Burson Holman

Leasing Manager

Dallas

bholman@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Carol Wood

Carol Wood

Construction Accountant

Dallas

cwood@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Carson Dennis

Carson Dennis

Investment Associate

Dallas

cdennis@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Charles Duckworth

Charles Duckworth

Operating Engineer

Dallas

cduckworth@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Chris Spaulding

Chris Spaulding

Senior Manager Business Systems

Dallas

cspaulding@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Chris Stewart

Chris Stewart

Project Manager

Houston

chstewart@graniteprop.com

713-781-8000

Chuck Stewart

Chuck Stewart

Chief Engineer

Dallas

cstewart@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Claire Johnson

Claire Johnson

Property Administrator

Denver

cjohnson@graniteprop.com

303-804-4700

Clarissa Tran

Clarissa Tran

Business Analyst

Dallas

ctran@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Clint Osteen

Clint Osteen

Senior Director of IT

Dallas

costeen@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Corey Best

Corey Best

Assistant Property Manager

Dallas

cbest@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Cornelio Villa

Cornelio Villa

Maintenance Engineer

Dallas

cvilla@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Craig Scullin

Craig Scullin

Senior Manager Business Systems & Infrastructure

Dallas

cscullin@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Dan Pass

Dan Pass

Operating Engineer

Atlanta

dpass@graniteprop.com

404-262-4300

Daniel Bookman

Daniel Bookman

Operating Engineer

Dallas

dbookman@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

David Cunningham

David Cunningham

Senior Director Development & Construction

Dallas

dcunningham@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Dean Thomas

Dean Thomas

Senior Chief Engineer

Houston

dthomas@graniteprop.com

713-781-8000

Deanna Stringer

Deanna Stringer

Development Accounting Manager

Dallas

dstringer@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Dennis Hudson

Dennis Hudson

Senior Operating Engineer

Dallas

dhudson@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Eddie Morales

Eddie Morales

Senior Operating Engineer

Houston

emorales@graniteprop.com

713-781-8000

Edgar Arellano

Edgar Arellano

Operating Engineer

Denver

earellano@graniteprop.com

303-804-4700

Edwin Wolf

Edwin Wolf

Senior Operating Engineer

Houston

ewolf@graniteprop.com

713-781-8000

Esteban Soberanes

Esteban Soberanes

Operating Engineer

Dallas

esoberanes@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Estrella Carter

Estrella Carter

Project Manager

Dallas

ecarter@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Faith Anne Pitts

Faith Anne Pitts

Development Accountant

Dallas

fpitts@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Farron  Mock

Farron Mock

Tenant Services Coordinator

Denver

fmock@graniteprop.com

303-804-4700

Felix Martinez

Felix Martinez

Operating Engineer

Atlanta

fmartinez@graniteprop.com

404-262-4300

Fernando Valdez

Fernando Valdez

Operating Engineer

Dallas

fvaldez@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Gary Johnson

Gary Johnson

Senior Operating Engineer

Dallas

gjohnson@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Gary Olesty

Gary Olesty

Operating Engineer

Atlanta

rolesty@graniteprop.com

404-262-4300

Geneva Smith

Geneva Smith

Corporate Marketing Manager

gsmith@graniteprop.com

713-781-8000

Gina Cairo

Gina Cairo

Executive Assistant / Development Project Coordinator

Dallas

gcairo@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Greg Fuller

Greg Fuller

President & COO

Dallas

gfuller@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Heather Cunningham

Heather Cunningham

Development/Construction Assistant

Dallas

hcunningham@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Heather Walker

Heather Walker

Tenant Services Coordinator

Dallas

hwalker@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Hisako Uyeda

Hisako Uyeda

Senior Property Manager

Los Angeles

huyeda@graniteprop.com

818-265-7500

Jack Kilgore

Jack Kilgore

Senior Chief Engineer

Dallas

jkilgore@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Jacqueline Snoderly

Jacqueline Snoderly

IT Support Specialist

jsnoderly@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Jake Hollis

Jake Hollis

Assistant Property Manager

Los Angeles

jhollis@graniteprop.com

818-265-7500

James Thibodeaux

James Thibodeaux

Senior Chief Engineer

Dallas

jthibodeaux@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Jason Burke

Jason Burke

Senior Project Manager

Dallas

jburke@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Jason Henry

Jason Henry

Chief Engineer

Denver

jhenry@graniteprop.com

303-804-4700

Jeff Felix

Jeff Felix

Operating Engineer

Dallas

jfelix@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Jennifer Baker

Jennifer Baker

Property Accountant

Dallas

jbaker@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Jennifer Beggs

Jennifer Beggs

Property Accountant

Dallas

jbeggs@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Jennifer Plunkett

Jennifer Plunkett

General Manager

Denver

jplunkett@graniteprop.com

303-804-4700

Jennifer Venteicher

Jennifer Venteicher

Leasing/Marketing Assistant

Dallas

jventeicher@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Jessica Warrior

Jessica Warrior

Regionl Director Property Mgmt

Dallas

jwarrior@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Jim Barron

Jim Barron

Senior Project Manager

Dallas

jbarron@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Jimmy Miller

Jimmy Miller

Operating Engineer

Dallas

jmiller@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

John Hanks

John Hanks

Project Manager

Los Angeles

jhanks@graniteprop.com

818-265-7500

John Robbins

John Robbins

Senior Managing Director

Atlanta

jrobbins@graniteprop.com

404-262-4300

Johnny Ferro

Johnny Ferro

Chief Engineer

Houston

jferro@graniteprop.com

713-781-8000

Jon Worthy

Jon Worthy

Assistant Controller

Dallas

jworthy@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Jonathan Ball

Jonathan Ball

Senior Risk Management Analyst

Dallas

jball@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Kathy Balensiefen

Kathy Balensiefen

AR Specialist

Dallas

kbalensiefen@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Katie Bridges

Katie Bridges

Property Administrator

Houston

kbridges@graniteprop.com

713-781-8000

Katrina Anderson

Katrina Anderson

HR Executive Assistant

Dallas

kanderson@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Kelly Cross

Kelly Cross

Investments Assistant

Dallas

kdcross@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Kevin Constant

Kevin Constant

Senior Operating Engineer

Denver

kconstant@graniteprop.com

303-804-4700

Kevin Howard

Kevin Howard

Chief Engineer

Dallas

khoward@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Kim Valker

Kim Valker

Executive Assistant & Office Manager

Dallas

kvalker@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Kinsey Hinkson

Kinsey Hinkson

Senior Property Manager

Atlanta

khinkson@graniteprop.com

404-262-4300

Kristi McLeod

Kristi McLeod

Executive Assistant & Office Manager

Houston

kmcleod@graniteprop.com

713-781-8000

Laura Veith

Laura Veith

Marketing Assistant

Denver

lveith@graniteprop.com

303-804-4700

Laurel Materka

Laurel Materka

Property Administrator

Dallas

lmaterka@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Lauren Fishkin

Lauren Fishkin

Tenant Services Coordinator

Los Angeles

lfishkin@graniteprop.com

818-265-7500

Lesia Aguilar

Lesia Aguilar

Property Administrator

Dallas

laguilar@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Linda Crabtree

Linda Crabtree

General Manager

Houston

lcrabtree@graniteprop.com

713-781-8000

Linda Kamka

Linda Kamka

Property Administrator

Los Angeles

lkamka@graniteprop.com

818-265-7500

Lisa Hill

Lisa Hill

Property Administrator

Houston

lhill@graniteprop.com

713-781-8000

Lorin Brown

Lorin Brown

Assistant Lease Administrator

Dallas

lbrown@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Maggie George

Maggie George

Tenant Services Coordinator

Houston

mgeorge@graniteprop.com

713-781-8000

Marion Berry-Jones

Marion Berry-Jones

Assistant Property Manager

Atlanta

mbjones@graniteprop.com

404-262-4300

Marty Martin

Marty Martin

Property Accountant Senior

Dallas

amartin@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Mary Krisko

Mary Krisko

Develop/Construction Assistant

Houston

mkrisko@graniteprop.com

713-781-8000

Matt Field

Matt Field

Senior Portfolio Manager

Dallas

mfield@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Maya Murphy

Maya Murphy

Property Administrator

Los Angeles

mmurphy@graniteprop.com

818-265-7500

Megan Joseph

Megan Joseph

Senior Human Resources Manager

Dallas

mjoseph@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Melissa Jackson

Melissa Jackson

HR Specialist

Dallas

mjackson@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Melissa Labor

Melissa Labor

Senior Director of Human Resources & Culture

Dallas

mlabor@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Melissa Smalling

Melissa Smalling

Leasing Assistant

Houston

msmalling@graniteprop.com

713-781-8000

Michael Dardick

Michael Dardick

Chief Executive Officer

Dallas

mdardick@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Michael Pacotti

Michael Pacotti

Operating Engineer

Denver

mpacotti@graniteprop.com

303-804-4700

Michael Wright

Michael Wright

Chief Engineer

Dallas

mwright@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Michele Martin

Michele Martin

Property Manager

Dallas

mmartin@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Michelle Roland

Michelle Roland

Senior Property Manager

Atlanta

mroland@graniteprop.com

404-262-4300

Mo Hoofard

Mo Hoofard

Senior Human Resources Manager

Dallas

mhoofard@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Natali Juarbe

Natali Juarbe

Property Manager

Houston

njuarbe@graniteprop.com

713-781-8000

Neha Agrawal

Neha Agrawal

Assistant Property Manager

Houston

nagrawal@graniteprop.com

713-781-8000

Nicole Rustin

Nicole Rustin

Property Manager

Dallas

nrustin@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Nora Brown

Nora Brown

Property Accountant

Dallas

nbrown@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Norma Lahrmann

Norma Lahrmann

Property Administrator

Houston

nlahrmann@graniteprop.com

713-781-8000

Oscar Quintanilla

Oscar Quintanilla

Operating Engineer

Houston

oquintanilla@graniteprop.com

713-781-8000

Pam Chau

Pam Chau

Property Administrator

Los Angeles

pchau@graniteprop.com

818-265-7500

Pamela Lamm

Pamela Lamm

Property Accounting Administrator

Dallas

plamm@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Pamela Sieling

Pamela Sieling

Senior Property Manager

Dallas

psieling@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Paul Bennett

Paul Bennett

Senior Director of Investments

Dallas

pbennett@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Preksha Patel

Preksha Patel

Corporate Accounting Manager

Dallas

ppatel@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Ray Nash

Ray Nash

Project Manager

Atlanta

rnash@graniteprop.com

404-262-4300

Richard Burrows

Richard Burrows

Senior Operating Engineer

Houston

rburrows@graniteprop.com

713-781-8000

Richard Jordan

Richard Jordan

Senior Operating Engineer

Dallas

rjordan@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Richard Vannatta

Richard Vannatta

Project Manager

Denver

rvannatta@graniteprop.com

303-804-4700

Ricky Allen

Ricky Allen

Operating Engineer

Dallas

rallen@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Robert Breunig

Robert Breunig

Operating Engineer

Dallas

rbreunig@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Robert Jimenez

Robert Jimenez

Senior Director of Leasing - Dallas

Dallas

rjimenez@graniteprop.com

972-731-2367

Robert Rodriguez

Robert Rodriguez

Operating Engineer

Houston

rrodriguez@graniteprop.com

713-781-8000

Sandra Stiers

Sandra Stiers

Assistant Property Manager

Denver

sstiers@graniteprop.com

303-804-4700

Sandy Benak

Sandy Benak

Director Corporate Marketing

Houston

sbenak@graniteprop.com

713-781-8000

Sarah Steenkamp

Sarah Steenkamp

Receptionist

Dallas

ssteenkamp@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Sarah Vasilco

Sarah Vasilco

Property Accounting Administrator

Dallas

svasilco@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Scott Martin

Scott Martin

Executive Managing Director

Houston

smartin@graniteprop.com

713-781-8000

Sheryl Troiani

Sheryl Troiani

Senior Director of Accounting

Dallas

stroiani@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Sixto Mora

Sixto Mora

Senior Operating Engineer

Dallas

smora@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Stephanie Hudson

Stephanie Hudson

General Manager

Dallas

shudson@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Stephanie Lawrence

Stephanie Lawrence

Senior Managing Director

Denver

slawrence@graniteprop.com

303-804-4700

Stephanie Meier

Stephanie Meier

Senior Property Manager

Los Angeles

smeier@graniteprop.com

818-265-7500

Steve West

Steve West

Senior Director of Leasing - Houston

Houston

swest@graniteprop.com

713-781-8000

Susanne Mbiro

Susanne Mbiro

Property Administrator

Atlanta

smbiro@graniteprop.com

404-262-4300

Suzanne Bechtol

Suzanne Bechtol

Property Management Administrator

Dallas

sbechtol@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Sylvia Golisano

Sylvia Golisano

Engineering & Sustainability Coordinator

Dallas

sgolisano@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Tanya Bouthillier

Tanya Bouthillier

Assistant Property Manager

Denver

tbouthillier@graniteprop.com

303-804-4700

Terry Kiesling

Terry Kiesling

Corporate Receptionist

Houston

tkiesling@graniteprop.com

713-781-8000

Terry Willis

Terry Willis

Operating Engineer

Dallas

twillis@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Tessie Nolan

Tessie Nolan

Senior Director of Property Operations

Dallas

tnolan@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Todd Chester

Todd Chester

Operating Engineer

Atlanta

tchester@graniteprop.com

404-262-4300

Tom Miller

Tom Miller

Senior Managing Director

Los Angeles

tmiller@graniteprop.com

818-265-7500

Topper Sheehy

Topper Sheehy

Investment Associate

Dallas

tsheehy@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Trina Espadron

Trina Espadron

Property Accountant

Dallas

tespadron@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Trish Belaire

Trish Belaire

Property Manager

Dallas

tbelaire@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Troy Volkel

Troy Volkel

Investment Associate

Dallas

tvolkel@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Victoria Tate

Victoria Tate

Tenant Services Coordinator

Atlanta

vtate@graniteprop.com

404-262-4300

Wanda Paige

Wanda Paige

Property Administrator

Dallas

wspaige@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Will Hendrickson

Will Hendrickson

Senior Director of Investments

Dallas

whendrickson@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300

Winston Paige

Winston Paige

Maintenance Engineer

Dallas

wpaige@graniteprop.com

972-731-2300